Councillors

There are 50 elected members of the Council representing 21 wards. The composition of the Council is currently:

Labour 40 | Conservative 10

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Jose Afonso

Councillor Jose Afonso

Opposition Deputy Whip

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8653 3550

Work: Jose.Afonso@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Parsons Green & Sandford
photo of Councillor Aliya Afzal-Khan

Councillor Aliya Afzal-Khan

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 3550

Work: Aliya.Afzal-Khan@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Palace & Hurlingham
photo of Councillor Paul Alexander

Councillor Paul Alexander

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Paul.Alexander@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Sands End
photo of Councillor Adronie Alford

Councillor Adronie Alford

Conservative Spokesperson for Housing

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 7385 5414

Work: adronie.alford@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Munster
photo of Councillor Stala Antoniades

Councillor Stala Antoniades

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Stala.Antoniades@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Brook Green
photo of Councillor Emma Apthorp

Councillor Emma Apthorp

Mayor and Lead Member for Women and Girls

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Emma.Apthorp@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Hammersmith Broadway
photo of Councillor Jackie Borland

Councillor Jackie Borland

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 3550

Work: Jackie.Borland@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Palace & Hurlingham
photo of Councillor Victoria Brocklebank-Fowler

Councillor Victoria Brocklebank-Fowler

Leader of the Opposition

Hammersmith Town, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 3550

Work: victoria.brocklebank-fowler@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Fulham Town
photo of Councillor Daryl Brown

Councillor Daryl Brown

Deputy Mayor

Hammersmith Town, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: daryl.brown@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour West Kensington
photo of Councillor Trey Campbell-Simon

Councillor Trey Campbell-Simon

Lead Member for Youth Advancement

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Trey.Campbell-Simon@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Walham Green
photo of Councillor Florian Chevoppe-Verdier

Councillor Florian Chevoppe-Verdier

Lead Member for European Co-operation

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Florian.Chevoppe-Verdier@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour West Kensington
photo of Councillor Ben Coleman

Councillor Ben Coleman

Deputy Leader

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Ben.Coleman@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Lillie
photo of Councillor Liz Collins

Councillor Liz Collins

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Liz.Collins@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Ravenscourt
photo of Councillor Stephen Cowan

Councillor Stephen Cowan

Leader of the Council

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: stephen.cowan@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Grove
photo of Councillor Jacolyn Daly

Councillor Jacolyn Daly

Chair of Housing and Homelessness PAC

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Jacolyn.Daly@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Addison
photo of Councillor Andrew Dinsmore

Councillor Andrew Dinsmore

Opposition Deputy Leader

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 3550

Work: Andrew.Dinsmore@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Fulham Town
photo of Councillor Wesley Harcourt

Councillor Wesley Harcourt

Cabinet Member for Climate Change and Ecology

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: wesley.harcourt@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour College Park and Old Oak
photo of Councillor Rebecca Harvey

Councillor Rebecca Harvey

Cabinet Member for Social Inclusion and Community Safety

Hammersmith Town Hall, Kings Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: RebeccaM.Harvey@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Wendell Park
photo of Councillor Sharon Holder

Councillor Sharon Holder

Cabinet Member for Public Realm

Hammersmith Town Hall, Kings Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Sharon.Holder@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Lillie
photo of Councillor Lisa Homan

Councillor Lisa Homan

Chair of the Policy and Oversight Board

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, Hammersmith, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: lisa.homan@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Coningham
photo of Councillor Laura Janes

Councillor Laura Janes

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: Laura.Janes@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Avonmore
photo of Councillor Andrew Jones

Councillor Andrew Jones

Cabinet Member for The Economy

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: andrew.jones@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour White City
photo of Councillor Alex Karmel

Councillor Alex Karmel

Opposition Whip

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 3550

Work: alex.karmel@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Munster
photo of Councillor Bora Kwon

Councillor Bora Kwon

Cabinet Member for Civic Renewal

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 02087532018

Work: Bora.Kwon@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour College Park and Old Oak
photo of Councillor Adam Peter Lang

Councillor Adam Peter Lang

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Adam.Lang@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Brook Green
photo of Councillor Amanda Lloyd-Harris

Councillor Amanda Lloyd-Harris

Conservative Spokesman for Health & Adult Social Care

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 07770 743224

Work: Amanda.Lloyd-Harris@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Palace & Hurlingham
photo of Councillor Ross Melton

Councillor Ross Melton

Chair of Pension Fund Committee

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Ross.Melton@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Addison
photo of Councillor Omid Miri

Councillor Omid Miri

Chair of Planning and Development Control Committee

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Omid.Miri@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Fulham Reach
photo of Councillor David Morton

Councillor David Morton

Borough Representative for the Armed Forces Community

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: david.morton@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Avonmore
photo of Councillor Genevieve Nwaogbe

Councillor Genevieve Nwaogbe

Deputy Whip

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Genevieve.Nwaogbe@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Walham Green
photo of Councillor Adrian Pascu-Tulbure

Councillor Adrian Pascu-Tulbure

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 3550

Work: Adrian.Pascu-Tulbure@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Parsons Green & Sandford
photo of Councillor Ashok Patel

Councillor Ashok Patel

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Ashok.Patel@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Sands End
photo of Councillor Natalia Perez

Councillor Natalia Perez

Chair of Health and Adult Social Care PAC

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Natalia.Perez@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour White City
photo of Councillor Zarar Qayyum

Councillor Zarar Qayyum

President of the H&F Enterprise Board

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Zarar.Qayyum@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Shepherds Bush Green
photo of Councillor Patricia Quigley

Councillor Patricia Quigley

Lead Member for Inclusive Community Engagement and Co-production

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Patricia.Quigley@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Hammersmith Broadway
photo of Councillor Rowan Ree

Councillor Rowan Ree

Cabinet Member for Finance and Reform

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Rowan.Ree@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Coningham
photo of Councillor Lucy Richardson

Councillor Lucy Richardson

Lead Member for Community Mental Health

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Lucy.Richardson@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Fulham Reach
photo of Councillor Ann Rosenberg

Councillor Ann Rosenberg

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Ann.Rosenberg@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Sands End
photo of Councillor Helen Rowbottom

Councillor Helen Rowbottom

Chair of the Children and Education PAC

Labour Grove
photo of Councillor Alex Sanderson

Councillor Alex Sanderson

Cabinet Member for Children and Education

Hammersmith Town Hall, Kind Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 02087532018

Work: Alexandra.Sanderson@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour College Park and Old Oak
photo of Councillor Max Schmid

Councillor Max Schmid

Chief Whip

Hammersmith Fulham Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: max.schmid@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Wormholt
photo of Councillor Asif Siddique

Councillor Asif Siddique

Lead Member for Support for Older People

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Asif.Siddique@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Wendell Park
photo of Councillor Nikos Souslous

Councillor Nikos Souslous

Chair of Social Inclusion and Community Safety PAC and Pensions Board

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Nikos.Souslous@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Fulham Reach
photo of Councillor Dominic Stanton

Councillor Dominic Stanton

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 3550

Work: Dominic.Stanton@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Munster
photo of Councillor Sally Taylor

Councillor Sally Taylor

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Sally.Taylor@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour West Kensington
photo of Councillor Nicole Trehy

Councillor Nicole Trehy

Chair of the Climate Change and Ecology PAC

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Nicole.Trehy@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Wormholt
photo of Councillor Frances Umeh

Councillor Frances Umeh

Cabinet Member for Housing and Homelessness

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: frances.umeh@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour White City
photo of Councillor Mercy Umeh

Councillor Mercy Umeh

Chair of Licensing Committee and Lead Member for Culture and Heritage

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: mercy.umeh@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Shepherds Bush Green
photo of Councillor Rory Vaughan

Councillor Rory Vaughan

Chair of The Economy, Arts, Sports, and Public Realm PAC

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: rory.vaughan@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Coningham
photo of Councillor Patrick Walsh

Councillor Patrick Walsh

Chair of Audit Committee and Deputy Whip

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Patrick.Walsh@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Ravenscourt