Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Jose Afonso

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8653 3550

Jose.Afonso@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Aliya Afzal-Khan

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 3550

Aliya.Afzal-Khan@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Alexander

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Paul.Alexander@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Adronie Alford

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 7385 5414

adronie.alford@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Stala Antoniades

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Stala.Antoniades@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Apthorp

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Emma.Apthorp@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Borland

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 3550

Jackie.Borland@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Brocklebank-Fowler

Hammersmith Town
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 3550

victoria.brocklebank-fowler@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Daryl Brown

Hammersmith Town
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

daryl.brown@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Trey Campbell-Simon

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Trey.Campbell-Simon@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Florian Chevoppe-Verdier

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Florian.Chevoppe-Verdier@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Coleman

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Ben.Coleman@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Collins

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Liz.Collins@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Cowan

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

stephen.cowan@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Jacolyn Daly

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Jacolyn.Daly@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Dinsmore

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 3550

Andrew.Dinsmore@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Wesley Harcourt

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

wesley.harcourt@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Harvey

Hammersmith Town Hall
Kings Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

RebeccaM.Harvey@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Holder

Hammersmith Town Hall
Kings Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Sharon.Holder@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Homan

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
Hammersmith
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

lisa.homan@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Janes

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

Laura.Janes@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Jones

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

andrew.jones@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Karmel

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 3550

alex.karmel@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Bora Kwon

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

02087532018

Bora.Kwon@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Peter Lang

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Adam.Lang@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Lloyd-Harris

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

07770 743224

Amanda.Lloyd-Harris@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Melton

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Ross.Melton@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Omid Miri

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Omid.Miri@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor David Morton

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

david.morton@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Genevieve Nwaogbe

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Genevieve.Nwaogbe@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Pascu-Tulbure

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 3550

Adrian.Pascu-Tulbure@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Ashok Patel

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Ashok.Patel@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Natalia Perez

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Natalia.Perez@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Zarar Qayyum

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Zarar.Qayyum@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Quigley

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Patricia.Quigley@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Rowan Ree

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Rowan.Ree@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Richardson

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Lucy.Richardson@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Rosenberg

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Ann.Rosenberg@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Rowbottom

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alex Sanderson

Hammersmith Town Hall
Kind Street
London
W6 9JU

02087532018

Alexandra.Sanderson@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Max Schmid

Hammersmith Fulham Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

max.schmid@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Asif Siddique

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Asif.Siddique@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Nikos Souslous

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Nikos.Souslous@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Stanton

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 3550

Dominic.Stanton@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Taylor

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Sally.Taylor@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Nicole Trehy

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Nicole.Trehy@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Frances Umeh

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

frances.umeh@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Mercy Umeh

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

mercy.umeh@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Rory Vaughan

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

rory.vaughan@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Walsh

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Patrick.Walsh@lbhf.gov.uk