Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Stephen Cowan (Chair)

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

stephen.cowan@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Coleman

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Ben.Coleman@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Wesley Harcourt

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

wesley.harcourt@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Jones

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

andrew.jones@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Holder

Hammersmith Town Hall
Kings Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Sharon.Holder@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Harvey

Hammersmith Town Hall
Kings Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

RebeccaM.Harvey@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Bora Kwon

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

02087532018

Bora.Kwon@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Rowan Ree

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Rowan.Ree@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Sanderson

Hammersmith Town Hall
Kind Street
London
W6 9JU

02087532018

Alexandra.Sanderson@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Frances Umeh

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

frances.umeh@lbhf.gov.uk