Your Councillors

There are 46 elected members of the Council representing 16 wards. The composition of the Council is currently:

Labour 35 | Conservative 11
Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Colin Aherne

Councillor Colin Aherne

Chief Whip

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: colin.aherne@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Wormholt and White City
photo of Councillor Adronie Alford

Councillor Adronie Alford

Conservative Spokesman for Housing

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 0208 753 2022

Work: adronie.alford@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Munster
photo of Councillor Victoria Brocklebank-Fowler

Councillor Victoria Brocklebank-Fowler

Deputy Leader of the Opposition & Conservative Spokesman for Environment & Resident Services

Hammersmith Town, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: victoria.brocklebank-fowler@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Town
photo of Councillor Andrew Brown

Councillor Andrew Brown

Leader of the Opposition & Conservative Spokesman for Health

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 0208 753 2022

Work: andrew.brown@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Town
photo of Councillor Daryl Brown

Councillor Daryl Brown

Mayor

Hammersmith Town, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: daryl.brown@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour North End
photo of Councillor Jonathan Caleb-Landy

Councillor Jonathan Caleb-Landy

Deputy Whip

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 02087532018

Work: Jonathan.Caleb-Landy@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Ravenscourt Park
photo of Councillor Iain Cassidy

Councillor Iain Cassidy

Audit, Pensions and Standards Chair

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Iain.Cassidy@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Fulham Reach
photo of Councillor Ben Coleman

Councillor Ben Coleman

Cabinet Member for Health and Adult Social Care

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Ben.Coleman@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Fulham Broadway
photo of Councillor Adam Connell

Councillor Adam Connell

Cabinet Member for Public Services Reform

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Adam.Connell@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Addison
photo of Councillor Christabel Cooper

Councillor Christabel Cooper

Labour Fulham Reach
photo of Councillor Stephen Cowan

Councillor Stephen Cowan

Leader of the Council

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: stephen.cowan@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Hammersmith Broadway
photo of Councillor Larry Culhane

Councillor Larry Culhane

Cabinet Member for Children and Education

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Larry.Culhane@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour North End
photo of Councillor Alan De'Ath

Councillor Alan De'Ath

Children and Education PAC Chair

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Alan.De'Ath@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Fulham Broadway
photo of Councillor Belinda Donovan

Councillor Belinda Donovan

Community Champion & Shadow Cabinet Assistant for Crime & Housing

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 07949 410230

Work: belinda.donovan@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Town
photo of Councillor Sue Fennimore

Councillor Sue Fennimore

Deputy Leader

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Sue.Fennimore@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Addison
photo of Councillor Wesley Harcourt

Councillor Wesley Harcourt

Cabinet Member for the Environment

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: wesley.harcourt@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour College Park and Old Oak
photo of Councillor Rebecca Harvey

Councillor Rebecca Harvey

Hammersmith Town Hall, Kings Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: rebeccaM.harvey@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Avonmore and Brook Green
photo of Councillor Sharon Holder

Councillor Sharon Holder

Public Services Reform PAC Chair

Hammersmith Town Hall, Kings Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Sharon.Holder@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Fulham Broadway
photo of Councillor Lisa Homan

Councillor Lisa Homan

Cabinet Member for Housing

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, Hammersmith, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: lisa.homan@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Askew
photo of Councillor Donald Johnson

Councillor Donald Johnson

Conservative Spokesman for Business & Social Mobility

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: donald.johnson@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Palace Riverside
photo of Councillor Andrew Jones

Councillor Andrew Jones

Cabinet Member for the Economy and the Arts

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: andrew.jones@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Shepherds Bush Green
photo of Councillor Alex Karmel

Councillor Alex Karmel

Group Whip

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: alex.karmel@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Munster
photo of Councillor Bora Kwon

Councillor Bora Kwon

Community Safety and Environment PAC Chair

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 02087532018

Work: Bora.Kwon@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Ravenscourt Park
photo of Councillor Rachel Leighton

Councillor Rachel Leighton

Planning Chair

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Rachel.Leighton@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Addison
photo of Councillor Amanda Lloyd-Harris

Councillor Amanda Lloyd-Harris

Conservative Spokesman for Adult Social Care

Conservative Palace Riverside
photo of Councillor Mark Loveday

Councillor Mark Loveday

Conservative Spokesman for Education

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: mark.loveday@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Parsons Green and Walham
photo of Councillor Sue Macmillan

Councillor Sue Macmillan

Cabinet Member for Strategy

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Sue.Macmillan@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Wormholt and White City
photo of Councillor David Morton

Councillor David Morton

Assistant to Cabinet

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: david.morton@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Avonmore and Brook Green
photo of Councillor PJ Murphy

Councillor PJ Murphy

Finance, Commercial Revenue and Contracts PAC Chair

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: pj.murphy@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Hammersmith Broadway
photo of Councillor Natalia Perez

Councillor Natalia Perez

Licensing Chair

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Natalia.Perez@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Shepherds Bush Green
photo of Councillor Zarar Qayyum

Councillor Zarar Qayyum

Deputy Whip

Labour North End
photo of Councillor Patricia Quigley

Councillor Patricia Quigley

Assistant to Cabinet

Labour Hammersmith Broadway
photo of Councillor Rowan Ree

Councillor Rowan Ree

Assistant to Cabinet

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Labour Askew
photo of Councillor Lucy Richardson

Councillor Lucy Richardson

Health, Inclusion and Social Care PAC Chair

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Lucy.Richardson@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Sands End
photo of Councillor Ann Rosenberg

Councillor Ann Rosenberg

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Ann.Rosenberg@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Sands End
photo of Councillor Alexandra Sanderson

Councillor Alexandra Sanderson

Assistant to Cabinet

Hammersmith Town Hall, Kind Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 02087532018

Work: Alexandra.Sanderson@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour College Park and Old Oak
photo of Councillor Max Schmid

Councillor Max Schmid

Cabinet Member for Finance and Commercial Services

Hammersmith Fulham Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: max.schmid@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Wormholt and White City
photo of Councillor Asif Siddique

Councillor Asif Siddique

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 02087532018

Work: Asif.Siddique@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Ravenscourt Park
photo of Councillor Fiona Smith

Councillor Fiona Smith

Licensing Vice Chair

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: fiona.smith@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Avonmore and Brook Green
photo of Councillor Frances Stainton

Councillor Frances Stainton

Deputy Group Whip

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: frances.stainton@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Parsons Green and Walham
photo of Councillor Dominic Stanton

Councillor Dominic Stanton

Conservative Munster
photo of Councillor Matt Thorley

Councillor Matt Thorley

Conservative Spokesman for Planning

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2022

Work: Matt.Thorley@lbhf.gov.uk

Conservative Parsons Green and Walham
photo of Councillor Matt Uberoi

Councillor Matt Uberoi

Vice Chair Planning and Development Control Committee

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9Ju

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Matt.Uberoi@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Sands End
photo of Councillor Mercy Umeh

Councillor Mercy Umeh

Deputy Mayor

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: mercy.umeh@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Shepherds Bush Green
photo of Councillor Rory Vaughan

Councillor Rory Vaughan

The Economy, Housing and the Arts PAC Chair

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: rory.vaughan@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Askew
photo of Councillor Guy Vincent

Councillor Guy Vincent

Assistant to Cabinet

Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU

Work: 020 8753 2018

Work: Guy.Vincent@lbhf.gov.uk

Labour Fulham Reach