Your Councillors by Ward

There are 46 elected members of the Council representing 16 wards. The composition of the Council is currently:

Labour 34 | Conservative 11 | 1 Vacancy



 Avonmore and Brook Green

 College Park and Old Oak

 Fulham Broadway

 Fulham Reach

 Hammersmith Broadway


 North End

 Palace Riverside

 Parsons Green and Walham

 Ravenscourt Park

 Sands End

 Shepherds Bush Green


 Wormholt and White City