Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Natalia Perez (Chair)

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Natalia.Perez@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Smith (Vice-Chair)

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

fiona.smith@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Aherne

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

colin.aherne@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Wesley Harcourt

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

wesley.harcourt@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Leighton

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Rachel.Leighton@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor David Morton

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

david.morton@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Zarar Qayyum

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Zarar.Qayyum@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Uberoi

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9Ju

020 8753 2018

Matt.Uberoi@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Asif Siddique

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

02087532018

Asif.Siddique@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Brocklebank-Fowler

Hammersmith Town
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2022

victoria.brocklebank-fowler@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Frances Stainton

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2022

frances.stainton@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Thorley

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2022

Matt.Thorley@lbhf.gov.uk