Contact details

Planning and Development Control Committee

Councillor Rachel Leighton (Chair)

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Rachel.Leighton@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Uberoi (Vice-Chair)

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9Ju

020 8753 2018

Matt.Uberoi@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Aherne

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

colin.aherne@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Wesley Harcourt

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

wesley.harcourt@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Natalia Perez

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Natalia.Perez@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Asif Siddique

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

02087532018

Asif.Siddique@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Karmel

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2022

alex.karmel@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Thorley

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2022

Matt.Thorley@lbhf.gov.uk