Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Stephen Cowan (Chair)

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

stephen.cowan@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Fennimore

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Sue.Fennimore@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Coleman

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Ben.Coleman@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Connell

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Adam.Connell@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Larry Culhane

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Larry.Culhane@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Wesley Harcourt

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

wesley.harcourt@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Jones

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

andrew.jones@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Homan

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
Hammersmith
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

lisa.homan@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Macmillan

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Sue.Macmillan@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Max Schmid

Hammersmith Fulham Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

max.schmid@lbhf.gov.uk