Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Colin Aherne

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

colin.aherne@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Adronie Alford

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

0208 753 2022

adronie.alford@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria Brocklebank-Fowler

Hammersmith Town
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2022

victoria.brocklebank-fowler@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Brown

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

0208 753 2022

andrew.brown@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Daryl Brown

Hammersmith Town
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

daryl.brown@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Caleb-Landy

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

02087532018

Jonathan.Caleb-Landy@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Cassidy

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Iain.Cassidy@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Coleman

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Ben.Coleman@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Connell

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Adam.Connell@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Christabel Cooper

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Stephen Cowan

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

stephen.cowan@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Larry Culhane

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Larry.Culhane@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Alan De'Ath

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Alan.De'Ath@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Belinda Donovan

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

07949 410230

belinda.donovan@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Fennimore

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Sue.Fennimore@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Wesley Harcourt

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

wesley.harcourt@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Harvey

Hammersmith Town Hall
Kings Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

rebeccaM.harvey@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Holder

Hammersmith Town Hall
Kings Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Sharon.Holder@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Homan

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
Hammersmith
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

lisa.homan@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Donald Johnson

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2022

donald.johnson@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Jones

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

andrew.jones@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Karmel

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2022

alex.karmel@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Bora Kwon

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

02087532018

Bora.Kwon@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Leighton

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Rachel.Leighton@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Lloyd-Harris

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mark Loveday

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2022

mark.loveday@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Macmillan

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Sue.Macmillan@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor David Morton

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

david.morton@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor PJ Murphy

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

pj.murphy@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Natalia Perez

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Natalia.Perez@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Zarar Qayyum

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Patricia Quigley

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Rowan Ree

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Councillor Lucy Richardson

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Lucy.Richardson@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Rosenberg

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Ann.Rosenberg@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Alexandra Sanderson

Hammersmith Town Hall
Kind Street
London
W6 9JU

02087532018

Alexandra.Sanderson@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Max Schmid

Hammersmith Fulham Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

max.schmid@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Asif Siddique

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

02087532018

Asif.Siddique@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Smith

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

fiona.smith@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Frances Stainton

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2022

frances.stainton@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Stanton

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Matt Thorley

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2022

Matt.Thorley@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Uberoi

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9Ju

020 8753 2018

Matt.Uberoi@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Mercy Umeh

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

mercy.umeh@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Rory Vaughan

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

rory.vaughan@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Vincent

Hammersmith Town Hall
King Street
London
W6 9JU

020 8753 2018

Guy.Vincent@lbhf.gov.uk