Mailing list

Licensing Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Natalia Perez, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 020 8753 2018, , Natalia.Perez@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Fiona Smith, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 020 8753 2018, , fiona.smith@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Aherne, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, , W6 9JU, 020 8753 2018, , colin.aherne@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Wesley Harcourt, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 020 8753 2018, , wesley.harcourt@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Leighton, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 020 8753 2018, , Rachel.Leighton@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor David Morton, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, , W6 9JU, 020 8753 2018, , david.morton@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Zarar Qayyum, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 020 8753 2018, , Zarar.Qayyum@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Uberoi, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9Ju, , , 020 8753 2018, , Matt.Uberoi@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Frances Stainton, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, , W6 9JU, 020 8753 2022, , frances.stainton@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Victoria Brocklebank-Fowler, Hammersmith Town, King Street, London, , W6 9JU, 020 8753 2022, , victoria.brocklebank-fowler@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Thorley, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 020 8753 2022, , Matt.Thorley@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Asif Siddique, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 02087532018, , Asif.Siddique@lbhf.gov.uk