Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Colin Aherne, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, , W6 9JU, 020 8753 2018, , colin.aherne@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Adronie Alford, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, , W6 9JU, 0208 753 2022, , adronie.alford@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Victoria Brocklebank-Fowler, Hammersmith Town, King Street, London, , W6 9JU, 020 8753 2022, , victoria.brocklebank-fowler@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Brown, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 0208 753 2022, , andrew.brown@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Daryl Brown, Hammersmith Town, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 020 8753 2018, , daryl.brown@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Caleb-Landy, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 02087532018, , Jonathan.Caleb-Landy@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Iain Cassidy, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 020 8753 2018, , Iain.Cassidy@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Coleman, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 020 8753 2018, , Ben.Coleman@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Connell, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 020 8753 2018, , Adam.Connell@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Christabel Cooper, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 8JU, , , 020 8753 2018, , Christabel.Cooper@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Cowan, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, , W6 9JU, 020 8753 2018, , stephen.cowan@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Larry Culhane, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 020 8753 2018, , Larry.Culhane@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Belinda Donovan, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, , W6 9JU, 07949 410230, , belinda.donovan@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Fennimore, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 020 8753 2018, , Sue.Fennimore@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Wesley Harcourt, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 020 8753 2018, , wesley.harcourt@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Rebecca Harvey, Hammersmith Town Hall, Kings Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 020 8753 2018, , rebeccaM.harvey@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Sharon Holder, Hammersmith Town Hall, Kings Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 020 8753 2018, , Sharon.Holder@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Lisa Homan, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, Hammersmith, , W6 9JU, 020 8753 2018, , lisa.homan@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Donald Johnson, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, , W6 9JU, 020 8753 2022, , donald.johnson@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Jones, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 020 8753 2018, , andrew.jones@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Karmel, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, , W6 9JU, 020 8753 2022, , alex.karmel@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Bora Kwon, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 02087532018, , Bora.Kwon@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Leighton, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 020 8753 2018, , Rachel.Leighton@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Amanda Lloyd-Harris, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , , , Amanda.Lloyd-Harris@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Loveday, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, , W6 9JU, 020 8753 2022, , mark.loveday@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Macmillan, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 020 8753 2018, , Sue.Macmillan@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor David Morton, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, , W6 9JU, 020 8753 2018, , david.morton@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor PJ Murphy, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 020 8753 2018, , pj.murphy@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Natalia Perez, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 020 8753 2018, , Natalia.Perez@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Zarar Qayyum, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 020 8753 2018, , Zarar.Qayyum@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Patricia Quigley, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 020 8753 2018, , Patricia.Quigley@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Rowan Ree, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 020 8753 2018, , Rowan.Ree@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Lucy Richardson, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 020 8753 2018, , Lucy.Richardson@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Ann Rosenberg, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 020 8753 2018, , Ann.Rosenberg@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Alexandra Sanderson, Hammersmith Town Hall, Kind Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 02087532018, , Alexandra.Sanderson@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Max Schmid, Hammersmith Fulham Town Hall, King Street, London, , W6 9JU, 020 8753 2018, , max.schmid@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Asif Siddique, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 02087532018, , Asif.Siddique@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Fiona Smith, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 020 8753 2018, , fiona.smith@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Frances Stainton, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, , W6 9JU, 020 8753 2022, , frances.stainton@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Dominic Stanton, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Matt Thorley, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 020 8753 2022, , Matt.Thorley@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Uberoi, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9Ju, , , 020 8753 2018, , Matt.Uberoi@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Mercy Umeh, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, , W6 9JU, 020 8753 2018, , mercy.umeh@lbhf.gov.uk
VACANT, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Rory Vaughan, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, , W6 9JU, 020 8753 2018, , rory.vaughan@lbhf.gov.uk
Councillor Guy Vincent, Hammersmith Town Hall, King Street, London, W6 9JU, , , 020 8753 2018, , Guy.Vincent@lbhf.gov.uk